Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Pregnancy: Overdue - how do i stay sane when....?

I don't know if anybody in the world can relate to you better than me right now. I was due on the 4th, and I swear to you if I get one more text message or call from someone asking me if I'm in labor yet I'm going to break my phone in half and throw it across the room, hulk style. I get a good 3-6 messages a day from people asking me if I've "popped that baby out yet"....which is annoying but whats even worse is when people who I would obviously let know if something was going on...aka my mother in law....call me every three hours asking if I'm having contractions. Woman, if I was, I would let you know. So believe me my dear, you are not alone. At least we are learning how annoying it is so we won't do that to people when they are pregnant, right? Hope yours comes soon.

No comments:

Post a Comment