Thursday, November 3, 2011

What should i do??am i normal??or stupid?or choosy?

i've dumped 4 men is a row and nvr hv any boyfriend..i'm not gay at all..i like guy..but evrytime they come i just dont like it..i just can't.they r not my type.i could not find the right one...i've tried but give up in 2 weeks.i tried online chatting but cant endure it more than 30 mins..i'll get boring n said 'this is crap!'.i rejected evryone who wants to be friend with me esp guys.i just not interested..the guy that i like does not like me ..so i just give up without even try..but i'm really lonely..everywhere i go its all about love between man and woman...i really jealous of them..what should i do?? sorry for my weak eng

No comments:

Post a Comment