Friday, November 4, 2011

LGBT: Who is your favourite character...?

I really like Bette and I like Bette and Tinas relationship, as well. Though when they were broken up, I literally felt like it was affecting my own life :) haha. I was so relieved when they got back together. I also had a thing for Dylan, I don't know why. But definately Bette. She is so successful, as well. I was never much of a Shane fan, though I did like her, I didn't want to jump her bones everytime that she came on screeen.

No comments:

Post a Comment